General Information

2022 Actuarial Colloquia Organizing Committee
Chris Carlson, ASTIN, Chair
Paul Braithwaite, ASTIN
Jared Forman, AFIR-ERM
Roger Hayne, ASTIN
David Ingram, AFIR-ERM
Salma Jamal, ASTIN
M. Fernanda Salas Avendaño, AFIR-ERM
David Core, CAS Staff
Kathleen Dean, CAS Staff

Scientific Committees
Alexander Bohnert
Ermanno Pitacco
Lukasz Delong
Mark Hayes
Eric Dal Moro

Brian Fannin
Marjan Qazvini
Dimitri Semenovich
Peng Shi
Bernard Wong

More about AFIR-ERM
More about ASTIN

About CAS
The Casualty Actuarial Society (CAS) is a leading international organization for credentialing and professional education. Founded in 1914, the CAS is the world’s only actuarial organization focused exclusively on property and casualty risks and serves over 9,100 members worldwide. CAS members are experts in property and casualty insurance, reinsurance, finance, risk management, and enterprise risk management. Professionals educated by the CAS empower business and government to make well-informed strategic, financial and operational decisions.

More about the CAS